Schooling in CANADA

8 09 2011

Hey guys, sorry didn’t post for awhile but  it was pretty hectic. Yeah so I’ve started school yesterday. I have to say, schooling in Canada is complex but the teachers are fun though. Most are very entertaining and well mannered.

Seems that the rules aren’t that uptight as in the Philippines (well most teachers). And I have to say, I really like my new History teacher because he still remembers what it means to be a student (CELLPHONES IN CLASS FTW.) I got confused by my schedule though.

I don’t exactly know all my classmates though but they all seem fun. I have a ton of new Filipino friends already so it doesn’t seem that bad. We all hang out in a little corner pocket at the Student lounge area and usually just hang out for a bit.

I hope my school year here is gonna be a ton of fun.

Laters, Chang.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

